914-941-5100 Ext.220 info@bmcrehab.com

Testimonials

July 16, 2017
5 star review
“I had chosen this facility on my own from a large list presented to me at the Westchester Medical center, I was greeted by Blaise director of public relations at the hospital. She was very professional and personable at the same time that means a lot to me. She spoke the truth about the Physical Therapy workers in this facility they are so attentive and really are concerned and knowledgeable of each and every situation. The meals are excellent and the staff is very polite and super helpful and are constantly lending a hand. I am so happy that I went I my initial instinct and chose this facility on my road to recovery. Thank you”
Peter E.
Patient

July 13, 2017
5 star review
“The staff and therapists have all been wonderful!!!  Cid and Julie are excellent!”
Frank G.
Patient


July 8, 2017
5 star review
” I would like to commend Donakaye and Yvonne for their pleasant manor in dealing with patients as well as carrying out their assigned duties.”
Betty H.
Patient


July 7, 2017
5 star review
“Amazing amazing amazing staff! I can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff! Helpful, supportive, empathetic, caring, kind, informative!”
Kathleen D.
Family Member


April 27, 2017
5 star review
“I was pleasantly surprised when I came here. The place is beautiful and clean. More importantly, my experience with the staff was excellent! Everyone was so nice to me and did the best to comfort me and make me feel at home. When I came here I didn’t have much clothing but the facility was able to provide some for me so I was estatsic about that. Usually there is complaints about hospital food or facility food, but the food here is excellent! My sincere thanks for getting me through this period in my life. I will see you on my next trip in the near future because I am due to get a knee replacement and will need rehab. One special note, the physical therapist Chris and Julie were fabulous to me.”
Ronald G.
Patient


April 22, 2017
5 star review
“My stay here was very nice.”
Katherine S.
Former Patient


April 21, 2017
4.5 star review
“I like that we have a window in the room and I get my space.  Meals come on time which I like.  I feel comfortable!”
Ethel F.
Patient


April 14, 2017
5 star review
” …the people here are very kind and caring. They treat everyone like family and the meals are excellently served. Also whenever I ask for help I receive it. This facility has been the longest I have been it and I love it.”
Basil B.
Patient


April 4, 2017
5 star review
“…Nurses are great and they really work hard. The aides are always prompt with meals…”
Mary L.
Patient


April 4, 2017
5 star review
“Briarcliff was a great experience for me.  I have to thank Ms.Blaise for truly convincing me that Briarcliff was the best rehab for me. I was very unsure about coming here at first because my family did research about this place and we was not thrilled what we read but that was under a different ownership. They did what I thought was the impossible for me.  Showed me how to walk again as well as made me believe in myself with great confidence. I truly love this place.  You have so many caring staff here.  They make you feel so loved. The therapist was great. Ms. Victurius, Chris and Ms. Sahidia were awesome.  I love those guy so much they really put hard work into their job.  They get real personal which I love. I also have to thank Ms. Evon she was like a mother figure to me.  She is the best of the best when it comes to caring for a patient. Also Donna K. is a very caring young lady she was awesome with me as well. And for the nurses here they were the best of the best very caring and get personal in what they do.  Ms. Nadien should go for a Dr. degree because she is very on point about her work. And Ms. Mary you are the very best in what you do. Very supportive very caring.  You truly helped me through this whole stay. You are a great Director of Nursing. I love you. The whole darn staff here are great and very professional. Thank you everybody I am going to miss you all. This is the place to be for rehab.”
William E.
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
“Very thorough, compassionate, and patient with the needs of the patient.”
Paul C.
Patient